Hellish God – The Evil Emanations (Lava)


Lava colored LP
Released by Everlasting Spew Records

Out of stock


Lava colored LP
Released by Everlasting Spew Records
Hellish God’s “The Evil Emanations” showcases 10 tracks of blasting Death Metal! Featuring current and former members of Antropofagus, Imposer and Mindful Of Pripyat the band moved its first steps in 2015 with the intent to play savage and satanic Death Metal influenced by the classic late ’90s sound.
“The Evil Emanations” is the band first full album and is conceptually focused on Qlipoth, metaphorical shells which represent evil spiritual forces in the Jewish mysticism.
For fans of Azarath, Rebaelliun, Krisiun, Abhorrence.Produced by Hellish God

Co-produced by Everlasting Spew Records
Recorded and mixed at Toxic Basement Studio by Carlo Altobelli
Mastered by Fabio Palombi at Blackwave Studio
All songs written by Contenti/Di Ioia
All lyrics by Tya
Rangel Arroyo – Lead Guitars on “Burning The Infidel”
Mario Seaone – Effects on “Kelim Shattering Illumination”
Cover Art by Adi Dechristianize
Layout and graphics by Raoul Mazzero/View From The CoffinTya – Lead Vocals
Luigi Contenti – Drums
Michele Di Ioia – Rhythm, Lead Guitars and Backing Vocals
Stefano Malgaretti – Bass Guitars and Backing Vocals


Additional information

Weight 280 kg

You may also like…